

# **SYNOD DATES**

Tuesday 16<sup>th</sup> April 2024, 7.30pm North Barrow Village Hall

Thursday 18<sup>th</sup> July 2024, 7.30pm
The Davis Hall, West Camel

Thursday 17<sup>th</sup> October 2024, 7.30pm North Barrow Village Hall

# **OTHER DATES**

ASCENSION DAY Thursday 9<sup>th</sup> May 2024, 7.00pm St John's Church, Milborne Port

VISITATION Monday 10<sup>th</sup> June 2024, 5.45pm All Saints, Castle Cary

# **DMPG DATES**

Tuesday 20<sup>th</sup> February 2024, 7.30pm
Tuesday 19<sup>th</sup> March 2024, 7.30pm
Tuesday 21<sup>st</sup> May 2024, 7.30pm
Tuesday 24<sup>th</sup> September 2024, 7.30pm

#### **DIOCESAN SYNOD REPRESENTATIVES**

Revd Helen Drever
Revd Jonathan Evans
Revd Dr Elisabeth Isted
Revd Rona Stuart-Bourne
Tim Chater
Maureen Ellis
Jane Jeanes
Christopher Maltin
Rob Sage

# **DEANERY OFFICERS**

**AREA DEAN: Revd Caroline Walker** 

Tel: 07765 126355

Email: carolinehwalker@btinternet.com

LAY DEAN: Preb Dr Rob Sage

Tel: 01749 850934

Email: robsage@uwclub.net

**ASSISTANT LAY DEAN:** vacancy

**DEPUTY LAY DEAN: Mrs Jane Jeanes** 

Tel: 01963 370769

Email: janejeanes@gmail.com

TREASURER: Mr David Baldwin

Tel: 01963 359000

Email: baldwindavid67@gmail.com

**SECRETARY:** *vacancy* 

MINISTRY FUND SECRETARY AND TREASURER: Mr David Baldwin

Tel: 01963 359000

Email: baldwindavid67@gmail.com

# **DEANERY MISSION & PASTORAL GROUP**

The above officers plus:

Revd Jonathan Evans Revd Dr Elisabeth Isted 1 clergy vacancy John Deverell Penny Ashton

1 lay vacancy